Ignition 12" (vinyl)

format: 12” red vinyl made in usa contains card for free download of the album containing the outtake mission from god.Wrong sticker for the album smash instead of ignition on the sleeve wrap

Tracks Side A

  1. session
  2. we are one
  3. kick him when he’s down
  4. take it like a man
  5. get it right
  6. dirty magic

Tracks Side B

  1. hypodermic
  2. burn it up
  3. no hero
  4. l.a.p.d.
  5. nothing from something
  6. forever and a day


  • Length: 37:30
  • Release Date: 2008/06/17
  • Label: epitaph
  • Producer: thom wilson
You are here Music Discography Albums Ignition 12"